The world's largest school rugby tournament
A tournament for school teams, in association with HSBC and ERFSU

Latest news from NS7

Filter by tournament(s)

LAST CHANCE to win £2000 of kit & training session with Chris Cracknell

The Akuma competition closes 27th January, so sign up your school today! Register your school on the Akuma website here Akuma will send you an individual login for your school Students log on with..
Posted Thursday, 26th January 2017 5:36pm

Win the ultimate coaching experience for your sevens team!

Our new sponsors, Karma Group, the luxury award-winning travel brand, are calling all teachers, coaches, parents and friends to get together to win a dream prize for their Rugby Sevens team. 1ST PRIZE..
Posted Thursday, 12th January 2017 7:33pm


The Rosslyn Park HSBC National Schools Sevens is delighted to announce the 2017 draw. View 2017 fixtures » Fixtures for all competitions will be available on the above link from 5pm today..
Posted Tuesday, 10th January 2017 3:57pm

Ram Rugby - Official Equipment Supplier

Ram Rugby announced as official equipment supplier to the 2017 Rosslyn Park HSBC National Schools 7s. Brian Cassidy, Sales Director at Ram Rugby had this to say: “We at Ram Rugby are delighted..
Posted Thursday, 22nd December 2016 11:16am

Akuma Sports - Teamwear & Merchandise Partner

AKUMA Sports are delighted to sign their sponsorship deal with the largest school rugby tournament in the world. Daniel Aldersley, Managing Director of Akuma Sports said: “We are excited to be part..
Posted Saturday, 01st October 2016 10:13am

Fixtures and results

See all the fixtures and results live on our microsite as the competition progresses...

View fixtures and results

Glories and Stories

Take a trip down memory lane and recall some of the milestones of the National Schools Sevens - there are some famous names who you may not have realised once trod the same pitches as you!

Glories and Stories

Past Winners & Runners-up Tables

See the Tables of winners and runners-up for each Tournament with the final scores going back in time to the start in 1939.

Find out more